York Mills Valley Association Executive

Name Position Email
Simon Levy President President@hoggshollow.net
Louise Sugar Vice President
Chair, Storm Water Managment
VicePresident@hoggshollow.net

 

Deborah McCutcheon Treasurer Treasurer@hoggshollow.net
Jennifer Young Secretary Secretary@hoggshollow.net
Christine Acconcia *Past President
Chair, Environment & Beautification
Pastpresident@hoggshollow.net
Perry Lupyrypa Chair, Membership Membership@hoggshollow.net
Jennifer Fortier Chair, Communications Communications@hoggshollow.net
Annie Katsiris *NAG Liaison NAG@hoggshollow.net
Diana Salerno Chair, Development Development@hoggshollow.net
Christopher Hewat Member at Large Board1@hoggshollow.net
Fran Clark Member  Development Committee Board2@hoggshollow.net
Nick Dhillon  Member at Large Board3@hoggshollow.net
Henry Kneis Member at Large Board4@hoggshollow.net

 

 

*denotes unelected position