York Mills Valley Association Executive

Name Position Email
Chris Hewat President President@hoggshollow.net
Louise Sugar Vice President
Chair, Storm Water Management
VicePresident@hoggshollow.net
Jonson Sun Treasurer Treasurer@hoggshollow.net
Jennifer Young Secretary Secretary@hoggshollow.net
Christine Acconcia Chair, Environment & Beautification Pastpresident@hoggshollow.net
[vacant] Chair, Membership Membership@hoggshollow.net
Annie Katsiris Chair, Communications Communications@hoggshollow.net
Annie Katsiris NAG Liaison NAG@hoggshollow.net
Diana Salerno Chair, Development Committee Development@hoggshollow.net
Ann Bedard Chair, Community Safety Board1@hoggshollow.net
Dan Mida Member, Development Committee Board2@hoggshollow.net
Nick Dhillon Member at Large Board3@hoggshollow.net
Simon Levy Past President Pastpresident@hoggshollow.net

*denotes unelected position